International Day of Happiness 3/20/16

I didn’t realize this day existed until I read Richard Branson’s article on LinkedIn today, In his article he lists 65 things that make him happy. So it started me thinking, if I was asked this question, how quickly could I come up with a list?  According to the Declaration of Independence, we have the right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. I think that when our founding forefathers wrote this, happiness had a different connotation than today’s definition. However, we all know that happiness is not guaranteed – we have to go out there and grab it!  So, I won’t bore you with my list of 65+ things that make me happy, but if you’re looking for ways to live a happier life check out Great Dream Ten Keys to Happier Living. 

happiness.jpg

Leave a Reply

