Interview Tips

Interviewing for a job can be both exciting and nerve wrecking. At just 24 years old, I’ve already had about nine different jobs. Nine! Needless to say, I’ve gone on my fair share of interviews. Even so, I still find myself fidgeting and sweating more than I’d care to admit before each one. My parents have been great at sharing their wisdom and advice on how to crush each interview. As cliche as it sounds, being told to just be myself was some of the best advice they’ve ever given me. And it really makes the most sense. You got the interview because of who you are, why try and be someone else when it’s time to be face-to-face? Check out Quint Careers’ 10 Best Job Interview Tips for some more helpful advice for that upcoming interview. And don’t worry, your SASSY self is going to kill it!

Leave a Reply

