Myers-Briggs

All over the internet, I see articles on topics relating to Myers-Briggs personality types. I’ve always wondered what my type is, so I decided to finally find out! I’ll admit, sometimes I’m a little skeptical of personality tests. They run along the same lines as horoscopes in my mind. They’re fun, but I don’t put a lot of stock in them. When I saw my results though, I’ll admit I was surprised at how accurate it was. Want to find out what yours is? Click here to take the test, and post your results in the comments. I’m ENTP – The Entrepreneurs.

 

Capture

PS: How cool is it that Amy Poehler is the same type?! Leslie Knope is my girl! Any Parks & Rec fans out there?!

 

Leave a Reply

